Chairman Unit: Chengdu Tianqi Machinery Minmetals Import & Export Co., Ltd.

Tianqi Minmetals(TQMMM)Belongs to Tianqi Group,The group organization structure includes:Tianqi Silicon Industry、TQC Netherlands、Tianqi Group Hong Kong, Tianqi Minmetals(Overseas company:Tianqi Equipment Company(TQC Canada)and(TQC India))、Eight companies including Youcai Technology, Runfeng Mining, and Tianqi Lithium。

Tianqi Minmetals is an experienced professional foreign trade import and export enterprise,Address: No. 11, Gaopeng East Road, High-tech Zone, Chengdu。The company was founded in 1986. In 2001, the company passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification. Since 2000, it has been rated as an 'AAA' credit enterprise by the banking system for six consecutive years, and has been awarded the honorary title of 'large taxpayer' by the government. Actively respond to the country’s call for “going out” and have been rated as a key export enterprise in Chengdu for many years, and have listed overseas achievements:

India: In 2015, the first branch in South Asia was established in Mumbai, India-TQC India Private Trading Co., Ltd.;

United States: Tianqi is the largest domestic distributor of the American Borax Group and the first batch of high-level certification enterprises by the customs;

Canada: In 2009, Tianqi Canada Equipment Co., Ltd. was established in Montreal, Canada, and was approved by the Sichuan Provincial Department of Commerce as one of the overseas business representatives, and established a financing company with the local well-known Liu Senyan Group to explore the North and Central American markets;

Australia: It is the exclusive general agent of Yacuaral in China, importing tens of thousands of tons of Australian spodumene concentrate every year。

(1) Export products mainly include

A. Mechanical products: engineering and construction machinery, packaging machinery, etc. The company and the sales department of Chengdu Construction Machinery (Group) Co., Ltd., a large-scale key manufacturer of construction machinery in China, jointly established a joint export company-Chengdu Tianqi Chenggong Machinery Co., Ltd. Specialize in exporting all kinds of construction machinery products produced by Chenggong。

B. Chemical products: lithium salt series, edible ammonium bicarbonate, sodium benzoate, etc. As the export window of its brother company, Sichuan Shehong Lithium Industry Co., Ltd., a famous lithium salt manufacturer in China, the company exclusively manages various lithium salt series chemical products.

C. Various battery products As one of the shareholders of Chengdu Jianzhong Lithium Battery Co., Ltd., a famous lithium battery manufacturer in China, the company is responsible for the export and sales of various batteries.

(2) Imported products mainly include

A. Australian spodumene products (used in lithium salt, glass and ceramic industries) The company is exclusively for its brother company-Sichuan Tianqi Industrial Co., Ltd. (the company acts as the exclusive general agent of Australian Quarrall in China) every year Import tens of thousands of tons of Australian spodumene concentrate.

B. American Borax Group borax and boric acid products (used in glass and ceramic industries) The company exclusively imports tens of thousands of tons of American borax and boric acid for its brother company Sichuan Tianqi Industrial Co., Ltd. every year.

C. All kinds of steel and products.

D. Mechanical and electrical products and components.

 


Latest News

会长单位:成都天齐机械五矿进出口有限公司

天齐五矿(TQMMM)隶属于天齐集团,集团组织架构包括:天齐硅业、TQC荷兰、天齐集团香港、天齐五矿(海外公司:天齐设备公司(TQC加拿大)及(TQC印度))、优才科技、润丰矿业、天齐锂业八家。

天齐五矿是一家经验丰富的专业外贸进出口企业,地址:成都市高新区高朋东路11号。公司创建于1986年,2001年公司通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,2000年以来连续六年被银行系统评为'AAA'级信用企业,并被政府授予'纳税大户'荣誉称号。积极响应国家“走出去”号召,连续多年被评为成都市重点出口企业,海外已有业绩列举:

印度:2015年在印度孟买成立了在南亚的第一家分公司——TQC印度私人贸易有限公司;

美国:天齐是美国硼砂集团在国内最大的分销商,同时也是海关首批高级认证企业;

加拿大:2009年在加拿大蒙特利尔成立了天齐加拿大设备公司,被四川省商务厅批准为境外商务代表之一,并与当地知名的柳森岩集团成立了融资公司开拓中北美洲市场;

澳大利亚:是亚夸拉尔公司在中国的独家总代理,每年进口数万吨澳大利亚锂辉石精矿。

(一)出口产品主要包括

A.机械类产品:工程及建筑机械、包装机械等。 公司与中国的工程机械大型重点生产企业——成都工程机械(集团)有限公司的销售部门共同组建了合资出口公司——成都天齐成工机械有限公司。专营出口成工生产的各类工程机械产品。

B.化工类产品:锂盐系列、食用碳酸氢铵、苯钾酸钠等。 公司作为其兄弟公司——中国著名的锂盐生产企业四川省射洪锂业有限责任公司的外销窗口,独家经营其各类锂盐系列化工产品。

C.各种电池产品 公司作为中国著名锂电池生产企业——成都建中锂电池有限公司的股东之一,负责其各类电池的出口销售。

(二)进口产品主要包括

A.澳洲锂辉石产品(用于锂盐、玻璃、陶瓷工业) 公司独家为其兄弟公司——四川天齐实业有限责任公司(该公司作为澳大利亚夸拉尔公司在中国的独家总代理)每年进口数万吨澳大利亚锂辉石精矿。

B.美国硼砂集团硼砂、硼酸产品(用于玻璃、陶瓷工业) 公司独家为其兄弟公司——四川天齐实业有限责任公司每年进口数万吨的美国硼砂、硼酸。

C.各类钢材及制品。

D.机电产品及部件。

 


最新动态