Vice Chairman Unit: Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited Chengdu Branch

Since the establishment of the first Singapore representative office of an overseas institution in 1992, the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China has basically established an overseas business network spanning the six continents of Asia, Africa, Latin America, Europe and Australia and major international financial centers. Up to now, overseas institutions cover 45 countries and regions, with 412 branches, and indirectly cover 20 countries and regions in Africa by holding shares in South African Standard Bank. In February 2015, it acquired the South African Standard Bank Group commodity and global financial market platform. A total of 41 overseas institutions have opened portals, 28 overseas institutions have the ability to provide online banking services, and 13 overseas institutions promote mobile banking services. Electronic banking accounts for more than 60%, becoming an important channel for customers in overseas markets. Our bank currently has 5 RMB clearing banks, ranking first among Chinese banks; it is the Chinese bank with the highest coverage of countries along the 'Belt and Road' planning belt, with 120 branches in 18 countries, of which: only ICBC covers There are 6 countries in the country (Myanmar, India, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait), and the establishment of the Mongolia representative office has been initiated.  

The Chengdu Branch of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China is the first-tier branch of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Co., Ltd. with large assets in the western region. It is also a state-owned joint-stock commercial bank with a high level of operation and management, strong competitiveness in the industry and a good social image in Sichuan Province. Address: No. 9, Fanku Street, Section 2, Hongxing Road, Chengdu.


Special financial services for industrial and commercial overseas investment and financing:Special financing business (supporting financial advisory services), investment banking business, personal finance business and private banking business, international settlement and deposit business, letter of guarantee business under overseas projects, foreign exchange capital business, etc. 

slogan:Specialized cross-border, integrated global/ICBC specialized financing, 'going out' expert by your side.

Advantages of ICBC:Global services at your fingertips-45 countries, 5 continents, 422 branches; Headquarters specializes in professional and stable-has served 45 Chengdu enterprises, 62 overseas projects, with a total project value of more than 26 billion US dollars; rich and comprehensive product portfolio-cross-border Financing, cross-border guarantees, cross-border settlements, foreign exchange risk management, overseas listing and bond issuance, etc.

 

ICBC Chengdu Branch effectively supports the overseas development of local high-quality enterprises:

Tianqi Lithium acquired Australia's Terryson spodumene mine; 'China-Pakistan Business Forum' promoted a breakthrough in the marketing of Chuanqing Drilling Company; Sichuan Development 1 billion yuan 'Dim Sum Debt' project; China Micro (Chengdu) Investment Co., Ltd. overseas linkage ; Xingcheng Investment Group overseas project recommendation; New Hope Company Vietnam project, etc.

 

The companies served are:

Dongfang Electric, Tianqi Group, China Chengda Engineering Company, China Railway Second Bureau, Sichuan Energy Investment, Chengdu Bayi Furniture Group, Sichuan Road and Bridge, China Railway Second Academy, West China Group, Xingrong Investment, China Power Construction, China Hydropower, CNPC Chuanqing Drilling Engineering Co., Ltd., Southwest Electric Power Design Institute of China Power Engineering Consulting Group, etc.


Latest News

副会长单位:中国工商银行股份有限公司成都分行

中国工商银行自1992年设立首家境外机构新加坡代表处,跨越亚非拉欧美澳六大洲和主要国际金融中心的海外经营网络基本建成。截至目前,境外机构覆盖45个国家和地区,分支机构数达412家,通过持股南非标准银行间接覆盖非洲20个国家和地区。2015年2月收购南非标准银行集团商品及全球金融市场平台。共有41家境外机构开通门户网站,28家境外机构具备提供网上银行服务能力,13家境外机构推广手机银行服务,电子银行业务占比超过60%,成为境外市场服务客户的重要渠道。我行目前已拥有5家人民币清算行,排名中资银行首位;是“一带一路”规划带沿线国家覆盖程度最高的中资银行,在18个国家拥有120家分支机构,其中:仅有工行覆盖的国家为6个(缅甸、印度、巴基斯坦、卡塔尔、沙特、科威特),同时已启动蒙古代表处的设立工作。

中国工商银行成都分行是中国工商银行股份有限公司在西部地区资产规模大的一级分行,也是四川省内经营管理水平较高、同业竞争力较强和具有良好社会形象的国有股份制商业银行。地址:成都市红星路二段藩库街9号。

工商海外投融资专项金融服务:专项融资业务(配套财务顾问服务)、投资银行业务、个金业务及私人银行业务、国际结算和存款业务、境外工程项下保函业务、外汇资金业务等

宣传语:专跨境,融全球/工银专融,您身边的“走出去”专家

工商银行优势:全球服务触手可及-45个国家,5个大洲,422家分支机构;总行专营专业稳健-已服务45家成都企业,62个境外项目,项目总额逾260亿美元;产品组合丰富全面-跨境融资、跨境担保、跨境结算、外汇风险管理、境外上市发债等。

 

工商银行成都分行有效扶持本地优质企业的海外发展:

天齐锂业收购澳大利亚泰利森锂辉石矿;“中巴商务论坛”促成川庆钻探公司营销突破;川发展10亿元人民币“点心债”项目;中微小(成都)投资有限限公司海外联动;兴城投资集团海外项目推荐;新希望公司越南项目等。

 

服务的企业有:

东方电气、天齐集团、中国成达工程公司、中国中铁二局、四川能投、成都八益家具集团、四川路桥、中国中铁二院、华西集团、兴蓉投资、中国电建、中国水电、中国石油集团川庆钻探工程有限公司、中国电力该工程顾问集团西南电力设计院等。


最新动态