Vice President Unit: Sichuan Zhengze Certified Public Accountants Co., Ltd.

Sichuan Zhengze Certified Public Accountants Co., Ltd. was established in 1993 with a registered capital of 2 million yuan. It is located at No. 266, Wuhouci Street, Chengdu. It has more than 800 square meters of office space in Huada Mall. It has the qualification for auditing accounting statements of large and medium-sized state-owned enterprises, and has obtained the qualification for settlement evaluation of Sichuan provincial financial investment projects for many consecutive years. It was shortlisted for the intermediary agency reserve database of the Sichuan branch of the China Development Bank, the Sichuan Provincial State-owned Assets Management Commission agency reserve database, and Chengdu The municipal state-owned assets management committee's intermediary agency candidate database, the Sichuan Provincial Audit Department's intermediary agency candidate database, etc.

 

Main products:

Review corporate accounting statements and issue audit reports; verify corporate capital and issue capital verification reports; handle auditing business in corporate mergers, divisions, and liquidation matters, and issue relevant reports; agency tax applications; annual financial final accounts for infrastructure construction audits; agency bookkeeping; Acting as a perennial accounting consultant for enterprises; judicial accounting.

 

Business Scope:

Review corporate accounting statements and issue audit reports; verify corporate capital and issue capital verification reports;...annual audit of capital construction financial final accounts; agent bookkeeping; serving as corporate accounting consultant; judicial accounting certification; providing accounting, taxation, and management consulting; accounting Training; handling relevant business in the feasibility study of enterprise investment projects; other business as required by national laws and regulations.

 

 


Latest News

副会长单位:四川正则会计师事务所有限责任公司

四川正则会计师事务所有限责任公司成立于1993年,公司注册资本200万元,位于成都市武侯祠大街266号,在华达商城拥有800多平方米的办公场所。 具有国有大中型企业会计报表审计资格,连续多年取得四川省省级财政投资项目结算评审资质, 入围国家开发银行四川省分行中介机构备选库、四川省国有资产管理委员会中介机构备选库、成都市国有资产管理委员会中介机构备选库、四川省审计厅中介机构备选库等。

 

主要经营产品:

审查企业会计报表,出具审计报告;验证企业资本,出具验资报告;办理企业合并、分立、清算事宜中的审计业务,出具有关的报告;代理纳税申请;基本建设年度财务决算审计;代理记帐;担任企业常年会计顾问;司法会计鉴

 

经营范围:

审查企业会计报表,出具审计报告;验证企业资本,出具验资报告;...基本建设年度财务决算审计;代理记帐;担任企业常年会计顾问;司法会计鉴证;提供会计、税务、管理咨询;会计培训;办理企业投资项目可行性研究中的有关业务;国家法律、法规规定的其他业务。

 

 


最新动态