Introduction of the Vice President Unit: Taihetai Law Firm

Company Profile:

Taihetai Law Firm was established on May 25, 2000 and is a leading large-scale comprehensive law firm in China. It has opened offices in Beijing, Chengdu, Chongqing, Guiyang, Jinan, Kunming, Lhasa, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Tianjin, Hong Kong, Xi'an, Taiyuan, Washington, Seoul, Busan, Sydney and other places. Tahota has more than 270 partners, nearly 1,000 practicing lawyers, and more than 1,400 employees. Most of the lawyers graduated from well-known law schools at home and abroad. Dozens of lawyers have doctorate degrees and overseas study experience, and possess professional qualifications such as securities practice, definition of state-owned assets, certified public accountants, registered taxation and patent agency. For more than ten years, Tahota has accumulated a long-term stable customer base across the country, covering various fields such as government, finance, real estate, aviation, high-end manufacturing, environmental protection, energy, medical care, commerce, tourism, and culture. In order to meet the extension of clients' needs for legal services from business expansion, Tahota has established close partnerships with various intermediary agencies and industry associations worldwide.


Tahota Chengdu Office provides customers with comprehensive professional legal support, including: corporate business/mergers and acquisitions/bankruptcy liquidation; banking/finance/trust; securities/capital markets; real estate/construction engineering/infrastructure construction; intellectual property/biomedical Energy/mineral resources; government regulation and compliance; labor law; international trade and cross-border investment; dispute resolution/domestic and foreign litigation and arbitration, etc. Office address: 16th Floor, Palm Springs International Center, No. 199, Middle Section of Tianfu Avenue, High-tech Zone, Chengdu.

Taihetai assists Chengdu enterprise performance introduction:

Helped Sichuan Best Technology Co., Ltd. successfully listed on the NEEQ; assisted Sichuan Xinhua Silicon Valley Paradise Equity Investment Fund Management Co., Ltd. in successfully registering private equity fund managers; assisted Sichuan Investment International Capital Co., Ltd. in issuing USD bonds on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange; assisted Chongqing Airport Group completed the registration and issuance of non-financial corporate debt financing instruments; lawyers assisted Digital China in the registration and issuance of debt financing instruments; assisted Chengdu Hanyu Tourism Investment Co., Ltd. to successfully list a 1 billion bond financing plan; assisted Chengdu Xingcheng Construction Industrial Development Co., Ltd. to succeed Issued '18 Urban Construction MTN001'; assisted Chengdu Communications Investment Group Co., Ltd. to issue USD bonds on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange; assisted Sichuan Wanguan to successfully list on the New Third Board, etc.

For more, please click the official website link:http://www.tahota.com


Latest News

副会长单位介绍:泰和泰律师事务所

公司简介:泰和泰律师事务所成立于2000年5月25日,系中国领先的大型综合性律师事务所。已在北京、成都、重庆、贵阳、济南、昆明、拉萨、深圳、上海、天津、香港、西安、太原、华盛顿、首尔、釜山、悉尼等地开设了办公室。泰和泰拥有合伙人270 多名、近1000名执业律师、1400多员工。大多律师毕业于国内外著名法学院,数十名律师具有博士学位及海外留学经历,拥有证券从业、国有资产产权界定、注册会计师、注册税务及专利代理等专业资格。十多年来,泰和泰在全国范围内积累了长期稳定的客户群体,涉及政府、金融、地产、航空、高端制造、环保、能源、医疗、商业、旅游、文化等各个领域。为满足客户业务扩张对法律服务需求的延展,泰和泰在全球范围内与各类中介机构、行业协会建立了紧密的合作伙伴关系。

泰和泰成都办公室为客户提供全面的专业法律支持,包括:公司商务/并购重组/破产清算; 银行/金融/信托;证券/资本市场;房地产/建设工程/基础设施建设;知识产权/生物医药/能源/矿产资源; 政府监管和合规; 劳动法; 国际贸易与跨境投资; 争议解决/国内外诉讼仲裁等。办公地址:成都市高新区天府大道中段199号棕榈泉国际中心16层。

泰和泰助力成都企业业绩介绍:

助力四川倍施特科技股份有限公司成功挂牌新三板;助力四川新华硅谷天堂股权投资基金管理有限公司成功登记私募基金管理人;助力川投国际金融有限公司在香港联交所发行美元债券;助力重庆机场集团完成非金融企业债务融资工具注册发行;律师助力神州数码注册发行债务融资工具;助力成都瀚宇旅游投资有限公司成功挂牌10亿元债券融资计划;助力成都市兴城建实业发展有限责任公司成功发行“18兴城建MTN001”;助力成都交通投资集团有限公司在香港联交所发行美元债券;助力四川万冠成功挂牌新三板等。

更多请点击官网链接:http://www.tahota.com


最新动态