Introduction of the Vice President Unit: Sichuan Haite High-Tech Co., Ltd.

Haite Group was established in 1991. It is a high-tech group company engaged in the R&D and manufacturing of aviation technology and high-performance integrated circuits. The aviation industry includes the development of aero engine controllers, aircraft engine overhaul, and aircraft modification (Boeing B-737NG passenger conversion ), aircraft overhaul, development and maintenance of accessories, flight simulator development (participated in the development of COMAC C919 simulation prototype), pilot training, flight attendant training, aircraft leasing, etc. At present, Haite Group has more than 40 subsidiaries. Among them, Haite High-tech was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2004, with an asset scale of over 10 billion. There are more than 2,000 employees in the group company, of which 85% are scientific and technological personnel, including 76 doctoral students. At present, more than 320 patents have been obtained, 70% of which are invention patents.

In addition, Sichuan Haite Industrial Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Haite Group, was established in 2010. It is the financial investment management platform and asset management operation platform of Haite Group. The company's investment fields involve industrial funds, private equity funds, chip design, new energy and other sectors.

As a private enterprise, Haite has always been in the leading position in the industry and obtained China’s first non-public aircraft maintenance license. It is China’s only aircraft maintenance base and remanufacturing enterprise recognized by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and China’s largest private company A third-party pilot training company, the first transport aircraft simulator manufacturer, and the largest private aircraft overhaul company in China with the strongest capacity and the most extensive business, and the first to obtain the global B737NG aircraft passenger-to-cargo autonomous capability Chinese companies. The industry mainly covers the following areas:

Aviation R&D and Manufacturing Field

Innovation is the inexhaustible driving force for the company's development. The company has always attached great importance to the development of R&D and manufacturing. It is a national enterprise technology center, a national service-oriented manufacturing demonstration enterprise, a sole proprietorship to build a Sichuan academician (expert) workstation, and a Sichuan aviation power control system project. Technology Research Center, Sichuan Provincial Key Laboratory of Advanced Aero Engine Control Technology. At the end of 2014, the engine electronic controller developed and manufactured by the company won the first prize of the National Defense Science and Technology Progress Award issued by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China. In earthquake relief, anti-terrorism, 08 support, military parade and other activities, the company has made outstanding achievements for military equipment support. contribution.

Haite continues to make breakthroughs and cooperates and exchanges with international advanced technologies. In 2017, Haite and the world's top 500 Rockwell Collins jointly established ACCEL, which is engaged in research and development, manufacturing, and sales of commercial flight simulation systems. In June 2017, the company The first B737-800 D-class full-motion simulator produced was certified by the Civil Aviation Administration of China. It is an important milestone in the history of China's civil aviation and the first full-motion D-class pilot training simulator in China. Haite realized the 'simulator made in China'.

Aviation Engineering Field

The company has established maintenance bases in Tianjin and Chengdu. It is China's largest and technologically advanced aircraft overhaul and modification production base, with the ability to overhaul medium and large passenger aircraft, business jets, and helicopters. At the same time, it has FAA, CAAC, and EASA maintenance licenses in the Tianjin maintenance base. At present, it has independently completed approximately 270 passenger aircraft regular inspections and modifications, and has independently completed two passenger-to-cargo B737NG aircraft. Together with IAI (Israel), we jointly own the STC intellectual property rights of B737NG. In addition, Tianjin Yijie Haite General Aviation Service Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Haite Group, successfully obtained the EASA Part-145 maintenance license certification in May this year, and officially became the first and only business jet awarded the EASA Part-145 authority in mainland China. Maintenance companies, so far, the transportation aircraft, business aircraft, and accessories maintenance engineering businesses of the Haite Group all have CAAC (Civil Aviation Administration of China), EASA (European Aviation Safety Agency), FAA (Federal Aviation Administration) .

Integrated circuit chip design and manufacturing field

In the field of integrated circuit industry, Haite established a joint venture with the 29th Research Institute of China Electronics Technology, and Haite Group holds a controlling stake. Established independent and controllable second and third generation compound semiconductor chip design and manufacturing capabilities. At present, China has successfully built China’s first internationally leading high-performance 6-inch chip production line, breaking the blockade of foreign high-end radio frequency chips, and creating a military-civilian mixed ownership system. 'Remodeling a model', laying out the country's future 5G development capabilities.

At the same time, Haite also established a joint venture company, Jiana Haiwei, focusing on the design, R&D, sales and service of microsystems and their constituent products and processes. The company is the only domestic company that can provide a complete set of 5G front-end chip solutions, and at the same time A 5G base station chip strategic cooperative enterprise recognized by operators and equipment vendors, and in the future aspires to become a world-class microsystem design and R&D enterprise.

Aviation training field

Haite has established three training centers in Kunming, Tianjin and Singapore, with 12 D-class full-motion flight simulators, and is committed to providing high-quality aviation training for airline transport aircraft, business jets, and helicopter pilots. Among them, it also has the only EC135 Class D full-motion flight simulator in China, which can provide training for helicopter pilots.

Aviation Finance

In March 2018, Huaxin Aircraft Leasing (Ireland), a subsidiary of Haite Group, established double-decker project companies in Ireland and France to successfully carry out aircraft operating leasing business.

Looking forward to the future, Hite Group will be based on the aviation industry, adhere to the market-oriented, innovation-driven, core equipment R & D and manufacturing, aviation engineering technology and services, microelectronics industry 'three in one' development concept, determined to become a world-class, A large enterprise group with core competitiveness.

 


Latest News

副会长单位介绍:四川海特高新技术股份有限公司

海特集团成立于1991年,是从事航空技术和高性能集成电路研发与制造的高科技集团公司,其中航空产业包括航空发动机控制器研制、航空发动机大修、飞机改装(波音B-737NG客改货)、飞机整机大修、部附件研制与维修,飞行模拟器研制(参与了中国商飞C919模拟样机研制)、飞行员培训、乘务训练、飞机租赁等。目前,海特集团旗下拥有四十多家分子公司。其中海特高新于2004年在深交所上市,资产规模超百亿,集团公司员工2000余人,其中科技人员占85%,其中博士生76名。目前取得专利320余项,其中70%为发明专利。

此外海特集团旗下四川海特实业有限公司成立于2010年,是海特集团的金融投资管理平台及资产管理运营平台,公司投资领域涉及产业基金、私募股权基金、芯片设计、新能源等板块。

作为一家民营企业,海特一直处于行业领头地位,取得了中国的第一张非公有制的飞机维修许可证,是中国唯一被工信部认定的飞机中小型发动机维修基地和再制造企业,中国最大的民营第三方飞行员培训企业,第一家运输飞机模拟机的制造企业、也是中国规模最大、能力最强、业务最广的民营的飞机大修企业,是第一家获得全球B737NG飞机客改货自主能力的中国企业。产业主要涵盖以下几个领域:

航空研发制造领域

创新是公司发展的不竭动力,公司一直以来都十分重视发展研发制造 ,是国家企业技术中心、国家级服务型制造示范企业、独资建设四川省院士(专家)工作站、四川省航空动力控制系统工程技术研究中心、先进航空发动机控制技术四川省重点实验室。2014年底,公司研发制造的发动机电子控制器获得了国家工信部颁发的国防科技进步一等奖,并在抗震救灾、反恐、08保障、阅兵等活动中,公司为军方装备保障做出了突出的贡献。

海特不断突破,与国际先进技术合作交流,2017年海特与世界500强罗克韦尔柯林斯合资组建了ACCEL公司,从事研发、制造、销售商用飞行模拟系统等业务,2017年6月该公司生产的首台B737-800 D级全动模拟机通过中国民航总局的认证,他是中国民航史上的重要里程碑,是中国第一台全动D级飞行员训练模拟机。海特圆梦“模拟机中国造”。

航空工程领域

公司在天津和成都分别建立了维修基地,是中国规模最大、技术领先的飞机大修及改装生产基地,具备中大型客机、公务机、直升机的整机大修能力。同时,在天津维修基地拥有FAA、CAAC、EASA维修许可证,当前已独立完成客机定检及改装约270架次,已独立完成了B737NG的客改货2架。与IAI(以色列)共同拥有B737NG的客改货STC知识产权。此外,海特集团旗下的天津宜捷海特通用航空服务有限公司于今年5月成功取得 EASA Part-145维修许可认证,正式成为中国大陆第一且唯一被授予EASA Part-145权威认证的公务机维修公司,至此,海特集团旗下的运输飞机、公务飞机、部附件维修工程业务,全都具有CAAC(中国民航局)、EASA(欧洲航空安全局)、FAA(美国联邦航空管理局)的许可认证。  

集成电路芯片设计制造领域

在集成电路产业领域,海特与中电科29所成立合资公司,海特集团控股。建立自主可控的二三代化合物半导体芯片设计、制造能力,目前已成功建设了中国第一条国际领先的高性能6吋芯片生产线,破国外高端射频芯片封锁,打造了军民融合混合所有制“混改典范”,为国家未来5G大发展能力布局。

与此同时,海特还成立专注于微系统及其组成产品与工艺的设计、研发、销售与服务的合资公司嘉纳海威,该公司是国内唯一能够提供5G前端全套芯片解决方案,且同时获得运营商和设备商认可的5G基站芯片战略合作企业,未来立志成为国际一流的微系统设计研发企业。

航空培训领域

海特在昆明、天津及新加坡建立了三个训练中心,拥有12台D级全动飞行模拟机,致力为航线运输机、公务机、直升机飞行员提供优质的航空培训。 其中,还拥有国内唯一的EC135  D级全动飞行模拟机,可为直升机飞行员提供训练。

航空金融

2018年3月,海特集团旗下子公司华新飞机租赁(爱尔兰)公司在爱尔兰和法国设立双层项目公司,成功开展飞机经营租赁业务。

展望未来,海特集团将立足于航空产业,坚持以市场为导向,以创新为动力,围绕核心装备研发与制造、航空工程技术与服务、微电子产业“三位一体”发展理念,立志成为国际一流、具有核心竞争力的大型企业集团。

 


最新动态